Dear fakeheaphones.com visitors and trusted regulars, After my scathing remarks about my case with lsmart100, and after he continued to press me for positive feedback, I've actually asked him to reconsider his activities and to be someone we can all trust.
As visitors and regulars to fakeheadphones.com, we are all looking for one thing, someone we all know and trust to sell us genuine headphones. I've asked lsmart100 to do exactly that, to be our main supplier of genuine headphones. I'm going to email Sennheiser and ask for their help.
Let me show you the emails I've sent. I'll show you the most recent of our communications.
I hasten to add that setting up an account will take time. I can only do my part. I won't ask for your trust until I know I can trust lsmart100 myself 100%.
Quick updatelsmart100 is trying to set up selling these
8GB touch screen MP3/MP4 players and has taken his fake Sennheiser CX's of his listings. But .... I think in the next few weeks I'll need soneone to test one of these touch screen MP3/MP4 p[alyers to test ease of use, reliability, functions. I may send one out to you, so keep posted.
http://electronics.shop.ebay.com/iPod-MP3-Players-/73839/i.html?_catref=1&_fln=1&_ipg=&_ssn=lsmart100&_trksid=p3911.c0.m282[/img]This is the player lsmart100 is selling. I've asked if he can get hold of the smaller player as well. Of course, not living in the UK (like me) has it's benefits and lsmart100 is sellign these at about
10% discount from the UK price.
However lsmart100 assures me that he can ship these worldwide. yipeeeeeeequick this link to see the players:
http://www.youtube.com/v/KT9s9txmkAs&hl=en_GB&fs=1&