September 06, 2010, 09:28:56 am
Welcome,
Guest
. Please
login
or
register
.
Did you miss your
activation e-mail?
1 Hour
1 Day
1 Week
1 Month
Forever
News
:
New avatars and some mods to the forum
.
Home
Help
Search
Login
Register
Fake Headphones Forum
>
Fake Headphones
>
Name and Shame Sellers
>
http://www.headphones-best.com/ - the home of fake headphones!
Pages: [
1
]
Go Down
« previous
next »
Print
Author
Topic: http://www.headphones-best.com/ - the home of fake headphones! (Read 434 times)
Matt
Administrator
Connoiseur
Offline
Posts: 1252
http://www.headphones-best.com/ - the home of fake headphones!
«
on:
July 10, 2010, 09:47:02 am »
http://www.headphones-best.com/
I had this site make a comment on the blog, which I removed because its a blatant spam message. I checked out the link and of course it sells a few of the higher priced fakes, Bose & Monster mainly.
If you want genuine Bose headphones, then buy direct from Boses' own amazon store, or from their dealers on ebay (and you can buy genuine Bose from ebay.com)
Check out this link:
http://www.fakeheadphones.com/forum/index.php?board=19.0
«
Last Edit: July 24, 2010, 11:22:49 am by Matt
»
Logged
No highs, no lows must be Bose - Not according to Lou Reed!
FAQ
I defend fakeheadphones.com for the second time.
I defend my own money, yet again!
My Ultrasone Headphone Collection, Past And Present - Take A Look
Fake CX300 II sold by Amazon.co.uk - Update.
L@@K - How I got my money back from an ebay seller, selling fake headphones. - A must read. - L@@K
The Most serious tongue lashing over my WeSC Oboe Review
New Sennheiser HD 238 Review - includes 8 pictures
Fakeheadphones.com dealer choices
Mymemory
is an ‘Authorised’ Sennheiser dealer. Cheap prices, good deals and
free international shipping
.
Planet Gizmo Rocks
Head-direct.com
- Offers brilliant alternatives to counterfeits. Worldwide shipping available
Headphone.com
– Has the biggest reputation online! Worldwide shipping on some products.
Matt
Administrator
Connoiseur
Offline
Posts: 1252
Re: http://www.headphones-best.com/ - the home of fake headphones!
«
Reply #1 on:
July 23, 2010, 04:19:26 pm »
If you want genuine Bose headphones, then buy direct from Boses' own amazon store, or from their dealers on ebay (and you can buy genuine Bose from ebay.com)
Check out this link:
http://www.fakeheadphones.com/forum/index.php?board=19.0
Just 'aving a laugh. (below)
Suckers!
«
Last Edit: July 24, 2010, 11:23:13 am by Matt
»
Logged
No highs, no lows must be Bose - Not according to Lou Reed!
FAQ
I defend fakeheadphones.com for the second time.
I defend my own money, yet again!
My Ultrasone Headphone Collection, Past And Present - Take A Look
Fake CX300 II sold by Amazon.co.uk - Update.
L@@K - How I got my money back from an ebay seller, selling fake headphones. - A must read. - L@@K
The Most serious tongue lashing over my WeSC Oboe Review
New Sennheiser HD 238 Review - includes 8 pictures
Fakeheadphones.com dealer choices
Mymemory
is an ‘Authorised’ Sennheiser dealer. Cheap prices, good deals and
free international shipping
.
Planet Gizmo Rocks
Head-direct.com
- Offers brilliant alternatives to counterfeits. Worldwide shipping available
Headphone.com
– Has the biggest reputation online! Worldwide shipping on some products.
twinkletoes
Casual Listener
Offline
Posts: 21
Re: http://www.headphones-best.com/ - the home of fake headphones!
«
Reply #2 on:
August 17, 2010, 01:26:25 pm »
yo matt, just wondering, what did they spam on this website/forum?
Logged
Matt
Administrator
Connoiseur
Offline
Posts: 1252
Re: http://www.headphones-best.com/ - the home of fake headphones!
«
Reply #3 on:
August 17, 2010, 07:32:20 pm »
Quote from: twinkletoes on August 17, 2010, 01:26:25 pm
yo matt, just wondering, what did they spam on this website/forum?
No, I get a lot of spam comments on the blog. These guys spam me everyday.
Logged
No highs, no lows must be Bose - Not according to Lou Reed!
FAQ
I defend fakeheadphones.com for the second time.
I defend my own money, yet again!
My Ultrasone Headphone Collection, Past And Present - Take A Look
Fake CX300 II sold by Amazon.co.uk - Update.
L@@K - How I got my money back from an ebay seller, selling fake headphones. - A must read. - L@@K
The Most serious tongue lashing over my WeSC Oboe Review
New Sennheiser HD 238 Review - includes 8 pictures
Fakeheadphones.com dealer choices
Mymemory
is an ‘Authorised’ Sennheiser dealer. Cheap prices, good deals and
free international shipping
.
Planet Gizmo Rocks
Head-direct.com
- Offers brilliant alternatives to counterfeits. Worldwide shipping available
Headphone.com
– Has the biggest reputation online! Worldwide shipping on some products.
Pages: [
1
]
Go Up
Print
« previous
next »
Jump to:
Please select a destination:
-----------------------------
Announcements
-----------------------------
=> Announcements
-----------------------------
FAQ
-----------------------------
=> FAQ
-----------------------------
Fake Headphones
-----------------------------
=> Manufacturers Counterfeit Advice
=> Fake Headphones
=> Alternatives
=> Name and Shame Sellers
-----------------------------
Shop For Headphones
-----------------------------
=> Online Stores
=> Sennheiser CX range - Trusted Merchant - Free Worldwide Shipping
=> Trusted ebay sellers
=> Authentic Sennheiser headphones
=> Authentic Monster Headphones
=> Authentic Audio Techinca ATH-ON3
=> Authentic Bose headphones
=> Authentic Sennheiser PX100 & PX200 headphones
-----------------------------
Fake Consumer Electronics
-----------------------------
=> Fake Consumer Electronics
=> Fake MP3/MP4 players
=> Fake Camcorders
=> Fake Game Consoles
-----------------------------
For Sale
-----------------------------
=> Audio equipment
=> Headphones
-----------------------------
General AV Talk
-----------------------------
=> Audio Fantasy
=> The Lastest IEM Fad
=> The Latest Headphone Fad
=> Reviews
=> General Headphone Discussion
=> Share Your Music With Us
-----------------------------
Classic Audio
-----------------------------
=> Classic Audio
=> Classic Headphones
Loading...